Am I a Good Actor?

A question that continually haunts me is knowing if I’m a good actor or not. For those who don’t know, I love acting and it’s something I’ve heavily considered as a career. My worst nightmare, however, is being told I’m not good at acting. Instead of asking people I actually know for feedback, I decided to instead ask you guys. It would mean the world to me if you took the time to watch these videos and give me some honest feedback. I don’t care if it’s positive or negative, as long as it’s honest.

There are two places you can watch my acting. One is YouTube channel called ‘Me and My Monologue’ where I record myself performing monologues. So far I have 4 videos up on it. Here is a link to the channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVfs2-3Pltxu47VXlW2UF3g

The second place is also a YouTube channel. This one is called ‘Vamped Productions’. It’s the channel where my brother and I put the short films we make. We only have one video up on it, but we are planning to continually make more! Here is the link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKe582NpDMJLPgBORgBMtNg

Again, you have no idea how much I would appreciate it if you gave these videos a look and gave me some feedback. It really would mean the world to me. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

